Executive Office

Bojan Jovanovski

bojan-jovanovskiExecutive Director

Bojan.jovanovski@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Elizabeta Bozhinoska

Program Director

elizabeta.bozinoska@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Dragana Karovska Cemerska

dragana karovska cemerskaProgram Manager

dragana.karovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Vesna Matevska

vesna-turmakovskaProgram Manager

Vesna.turmakovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Milosh Stojanovik

Administrativе and Finance Director

Milos.stojanovik@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Damjan Nikollov

Asistent administrativ

Damjan.nikolov@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Meri Bogoromova

Administrative assistant

meri.bogoromova@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Rosana Janevska

Rosana Janevska,
legal advisor and project coordinator

rosana.janevska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Meri Cvetkovska

Meri Cvetkovska, Coordinator of HERA Youth

meri.cvetkovska@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Aleksandra Danailovska

Project Assistant

aleksandra.danailovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Vaska Cvetanoska Panova

Project assistant for IPA project

vaska.panova@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Milena Papakoch

Financial assistant for IPA project

milena.papakoch@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Aleksandra Filipova

Coordinator of the Youth centers “I want to know” and the Mobile gynecological clinic

aleksandra.filipova@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Maja Balshikevska

Project coordinator

maja.balsha@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Andrijana Papik Mancheva

Communications Coordinator

andrijana.papic@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Vesna Ilievska Utevska

Project coordinator 

vesna.ilievska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Muhamed Ajvaz

Project coordinator 

muhamed.ajvaz@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Publications

Publications

Campaigns

Services

Work with H.E.R.A.

Pleasure and relationships – SexEd 2.0

On the second edition of SexEd we talked about the magic of pleasure, the variety and philosophy of relationships – with ourselves and others. We publicly opened many ‘ticklish’ subjects and broke a whole bunch of taboos in only one night. SexEd is an educational and inspirational journey for all senses, and now it can be enjoyed by you through […]

More »

Partners


Civica Mobilitas Opstina Centar European Delegation in Macedonia UN Women Groupe SOS CFSD Embassy of the United States Skopje, Macedonia Netherlands Embassy in Skopje, Macedonia Astra Network Град Скопје The Global Fund EGAL Коалиција СЗПМЗ Коалиција хомофобија Комерцијална банка Министерство за здравство IPPF - IPPF European Network National partnerscratic Institute NDI Национален младински совет Општина Струмица Македoнска платфoрма прoтив сирoмаштијата Радио МОФ УНФПА Фондација отворено општество – Македонија (ФООМ) http://psihologija.com.mk/
Copyright 2013 - HERA All rights reserved.