Executive Office

Bojan Jovanovski

bojan-jovanovskiExecutive Director

Bojan.jovanovski@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Elizabeta Bozhinoska

Programme Director

elizabeta.bozinoska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Milosh Stojanovikj

milosh-stojanovikjAdministrativе and Finance Director

Milos.stojanovik@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Jovana Ananievska

Programme coordinator

jovana.ananievska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Vesna Matevska

vesna-turmakovskaProgramme coordinator

Vesna.turmakovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Kristina Plechik Bekjarova

kristina-plekjikj-bekjarovaProgram Coordinator

Kristina.plecic@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Damjan Nikolov

damjan-nikolovAdministrative Assistant

Damjan.nikolov@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Aleksandar Samardziev

aleksandar samardzievProject Coordinator

aleksandar.samardziev@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Dragana Karovska Cemerska

dragana karovska cemerskaProject Coordinator

dragana.karovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Meri Bogoromova

meri bogoromovaAdministrative assistant

meri.bogoromova@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Svetlana Vojnovska

svetlana vojnovskaProject coordinator

svetlana.vojnovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Rosana Janevska

Photo Rosana JanevskaRosana Janevska,
legal advisor and project coordinator

rosana.janevska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Meri Cvetkovska

Meri Cvetkovska, Coordinator of HERA Youth

meri.cvetkovska@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Lidija Kekenovska Pavik

Lidija photo webLidija Kekenovska Pavik,
project coordinator

lidija.kekenovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Natasha Dedajik

Natasha Dedajik,
project coordinator

natasa.dedajik@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Blagica Petrova

Social entrepreneur

blagica.petrova@hera.org.mk

 


Short bio »

Vaska Cvetanoska Panova

Project assistant for IPA project

vaska.panova@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Milena Papakoch

Financial assistant for IPA project

milena.papakoch@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Voislav Ivanov

Project coordinator 

vojo.ivanov@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Maja Balshikevska

Project coordinator

maja.balsha@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Andrijana Papik Mancheva

Communications Coordinator

andrijana.papic@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Publications

Publications

Campaigns

Services

Work with H.E.R.A.

Annual report 2016

HERA’s annual report, for 2016, is here. It was a year when the political crisis in the country deepened, the   functioning of the state institutions was significantly blocked, and the dialogue with the authorities reduced. Under such circumstances, any chances of lobbying for the sexual and reproductive health rights got very slim.   However,we were not discouraged.The number of young and […]

More »

Partners


Civica Mobilitas Opstina Centar European Delegation in Macedonia Groupe SOS CFSD Embassy of the United States Skopje, Macedonia http://macedonia.nlembassy.org/ Astra Network Град Скопје The Global Fund EGAL Коалиција СЗПМЗ Коалиција хомофобија Комерцијална банка Министерство за здравство IPPF - IPPF European Network National partnerscratic Institute NDI Национален младински совет Општина Струмица Македoнска платфoрма прoтив сирoмаштијата Радио МОФ УНФПА Фондација отворено општество – Македонија (ФООМ) Center for Institutional Development - CIRa http://psihologija.com.mk/
Copyright 2013 - H.E.R.A. All rights reserved.