Executive Office

Bojan Jovanovski

bojan-jovanovskiExecutive Director

Bojan.jovanovski@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Elizabeta Bozhinoska

Program Director

elizabeta.bozinoska@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Dragana Karovska Cemerska

dragana karovska cemerskaProgram Manager

dragana.karovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Jovana Ananievska

Program Manager

jovana.ananievska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Vesna Matevska

vesna-turmakovskaProgram Manager

Vesna.turmakovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Kristina Plechik Bekjarova

kristina-plekjikj-bekjarovaProgram Manager

Kristina.plecic@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Milosh Stojanovikj

Administrativе and Finance Director

Milos.stojanovik@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Damjan Nikolov

Administrative Assistant

Damjan.nikolov@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Meri Bogoromova

Administrative assistant

meri.bogoromova@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Aleksandar Samardziev

Project Coordinator

aleksandar.samardziev@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Svetlana Vojnovska

svetlana vojnovskaProject coordinator

svetlana.vojnovska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Rosana Janevska

Photo Rosana JanevskaRosana Janevska,
legal advisor and project coordinator

rosana.janevska@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Meri Cvetkovska

Meri Cvetkovska, Coordinator of HERA Youth

meri.cvetkovska@hera.org.mk

 

Short bio »

Blagica Petrova

Social entrepreneur

blagica.petrova@hera.org.mk

 


Short bio »

Vaska Cvetanoska Panova

Project assistant for IPA project

vaska.panova@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Milena Papakoch

Financial assistant for IPA project

milena.papakoch@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Voislav Ivanov

Project coordinator 

vojo.ivanov@hera.org.mk


Short bio »

Maja Balshikevska

Project coordinator

maja.balsha@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Andrijana Papik Mancheva

Communications Coordinator

andrijana.papic@hera.org.mk

Short bio »

Publications

Publications

Campaigns

Services

Work with H.E.R.A.

Annual report 2016

HERA’s annual report, for 2016, is here. It was a year when the political crisis in the country deepened, the   functioning of the state institutions was significantly blocked, and the dialogue with the authorities reduced. Under such circumstances, any chances of lobbying for the sexual and reproductive health rights got very slim.   However,we were not discouraged.The number of young and […]

More »

Partners


Civica Mobilitas Opstina Centar European Delegation in Macedonia Groupe SOS CFSD Embassy of the United States Skopje, Macedonia Netherlands Embassy in Skopje, Macedonia Astra Network Град Скопје The Global Fund EGAL Коалиција СЗПМЗ Коалиција хомофобија Комерцијална банка Министерство за здравство IPPF - IPPF European Network National partnerscratic Institute NDI Национален младински совет Општина Струмица Македoнска платфoрма прoтив сирoмаштијата Радио МОФ УНФПА Фондација отворено општество – Македонија (ФООМ) Center for Institutional Development - CIRa http://psihologija.com.mk/
Copyright 2013 - H.E.R.A. All rights reserved.